2020 Scholarship Winners

Sheridan Electric Scholarship

Ashtyn Ator, Medicine Lake Ally Bummer, Reserve Rachael Gilbert, Culbertson Brenna Osksa, Plentywood



Lineman Scholarship

Derek Bowker, Bainville

Electrician Scholarship

Eli Williams, Culbertson

Thanks to everyone who applied! Sheridan Electric wishes the best to all those who are beginning or continuing their educational endeavors!